Up

Users feedback on BetAndYou bookmakers

Bonus sum
₹11800
Exclusive

Android and iOS app

Live stream

Cash out

Please leave a reply

9 replies

Betandyou is an interesting bookmaker.I will not write a big review, I will write a brief about the advantages: it’s quick withdrawal, good odds, interesting design and format betting tools.I will be honest, I play on another platform, but I have a desire to recommend you Betandyou

26.07.2022 pm31 13:33
5/5

It’s a very beautiful office. I love it when a bookmaker is beautifully animated. Maybe it is not right to start playing in a new bookmaker’s office just because of the attractive design, but that’s why I made the bet. Yes, I’m a betting pro. But not often a good betting service ( process and fast withdrawal of money ) is a priority for me. I like that the support team does not typically answer all your questions, not like a robot assistant but just like a human being. That’s what attracts me sometimes. I give this bookmaker office 5 stars and I recommend everyone just to try it.

13.07.2022 pm31 17:45
5/5

There is always a quick withdrawal when you win a bet, but once I was waiting a very long time for my money.In fear I wrote to support, they said they had technical problems and the next day the money was already with me. I like that they keep you informed if there is any problem.

12.07.2022 pm31 20:56
5/5

I love discovering new betting shops. BETANDYOU is very cool!
The probability that I will earn a lot here is great!

12.07.2022 pm31 20:10

I recommend BetAndYou !!!
Here you will find interesting bonuses, good odds not only for sports, and there is a mobile app

07.07.2022 pm31 15:57
4.9/5

My page could not get registered here, wrote to support and guys quickly solved everything, the problem was my VPN.They even advised me a good VPN app to play on my smartphone, very reliable guys, thank you

12.07.2022 pm31 20:09
4.9/5

This morning I decided to bet on betandyou. As soon as I went to their website, I started stressing that the first page was registration. Usually the player looks for the pros for themselves on different bookmaker offices and then only registers.
But I don’t regret registering here, the site is very good, with interesting animation and a lot of sports events.I didn’t win a lot of money here today, but a big desire to come back here again because I haven’t seen everything yet

07.07.2022 pm31 15:56
4.7/5

I use this office to earn good money, very cool animation, good bonuses, not perfect, but it helps, and otherwise the site has no complaints. It is interesting to be here, it is interesting to win here and earn

12.07.2022 pm31 20:10

Do not play on this site, if you want to lose your money, register on it.

I am really shocked by the behavior of this fraudulent site. I registered in it a few days ago, deposited an amount and started betting. I lost some games and won some games. They paid the small amounts, but when I won the high amount, they refused to pay and asked me for identification documents. I did all the steps to verify my account, and they told me in response that:”Your data is under verification now. You will receive the answer in the nearest time.” But after a few hours they All my winnings were removed from my account. Isn’t this a scam? Do you have to be a loser only on this site? My Account ID is: 445190729

22.07.2022 pm31 12:54
BR rating 5/5
Visit site
The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site